Notices tagged with petition

Notices

  1. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: Support sacked cartoonist Ted Rall. We grumpy old curmudgeons must stick together. http://rall.com/2015/08/22/how-you-can-help Context: http://rall.com/comic/the-lapd-told-the-la-times-to-fire-me-part-1-of-3

    Wednesday, 09-Sep-15 22:45:57 AEST from web
  2. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week for #: https://www.communityrun.org/petitions/preserve-its-integrity-don-t-increase-ads-on-sbs

    Sunday, 25-Jan-15 12:20:30 AEDT from web
  3. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week for # # users: https://act.eff.org/action/apple-your-developer-agreement-tramples-on-free-speech-and-innovation Oh, wait; forget I said anything. How silly of me.

    Sunday, 11-Jan-15 18:44:10 AEDT from web
  4. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # # of the week: http://grns.mp/no-war

    Friday, 17-Oct-14 09:56:51 AEDT from web
  5. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: http://no.more.racketware.info/petition/index

    Friday, 28-Mar-14 11:35:29 AEDT from web in context
  6. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: http://notinmyname.com.au/

    Saturday, 22-Mar-14 19:21:46 AEDT from web in context
  7. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: http://action.sumofus.org/a/nickel-dump/ (via #)

    Sunday, 02-Mar-14 12:41:55 AEDT from web
  8. Matthew Davidson mjd

    Sort-of # of the week: https://u.fsf.org/tq #

    Wednesday, 12-Feb-14 08:38:02 AEDT from web in context
  9. laurelrusswurm laurelrusswurm

    Please help stop the # slaughter in Japan (an Avaaz # ) http://www.avaaz.org/en/petition/Stop_Dolphin_Massacre_in_Taiji_Japan/?dqWzWbb

    Saturday, 18-Jan-14 11:11:09 AEDT from s.russwurm.org
  10. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # # of the week: http://bit.ly/1h7wT8k

    Saturday, 04-Jan-14 14:58:16 AEDT from web
  11. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: http://takeaction.amnestyusa.org/siteapps/advocacy/ActionItem.aspx?c=6oJCLQPAJiJUG&b=6645049&aid=520439

    Saturday, 21-Dec-13 18:34:30 AEDT from web
  12. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: https://www.change.org/en-GB/petitions/the-bbc-always-disclose-the-financial-interests-of-the-people-you-interview-in-the-issues-they-are-discussing

    Friday, 20-Dec-13 06:57:41 AEDT from web
  13. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: http://www.change.org/petitions/a-stand-for-democracy-in-the-digital-age-3

    Wednesday, 11-Dec-13 17:43:33 AEDT from web
  14. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: http://campaigns.350.org/petitions/say-no-to-corporate-power-grabs-reject-the-trans-pacific-partnership https://s3.amazonaws.com/s3.350.org/images/TPP-relaced.png

    Wednesday, 04-Dec-13 18:35:56 AEDT from web
  15. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: https://optin.stopwatching.us/

    Saturday, 22-Jun-13 20:43:23 AEST from web at 30°17'46"S 153°6'56"E
  16. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week that isn't really a petition: http://supportedwardsnowden.org/

    Sunday, 16-Jun-13 19:50:50 AEST from web at 30°17'46"S 153°6'56"E
  17. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: Nominally # university acts in a very un-Christian (or at least un-Jesus) way. http://ur1.ca/ebsua

    Saturday, 15-Jun-13 16:10:54 AEST from web at 30°17'46"S 153°6'56"E
  18. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: http://ur1.ca/dsme7 Just when you think the # couldn't get more shockingly barbaric...

    Saturday, 11-May-13 13:01:11 AEST from web at 30°17'46"S 153°6'56"E
  19. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: http://www.defectivebydesign.org/no-drm-in-html5 # #

    Tuesday, 30-Apr-13 16:07:23 AEST from web at 30°17'46"S 153°6'56"E
  20. Matthew Davidson mjd

    # of the week: Revoke Obama's Nobel Peace Prize. http://act.rootsaction.org/p/dia/action/public/?action_KEY=7647 Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /var/www/statusnet-0.9.9/lib/popularity.php on line 61

    Saturday, 13-Apr-13 10:07:51 AEST from web at 30°17'46"S 153°6'56"E
Pagination